Events

6Jul - by Samantha - 2 - In

As fempower.tech, we sometimes run events. These may be big or small, and may be something we run ourselves or that we do in collaboration with someone else.

Please do get in touch if you’d like to run an event with us, or if you have an idea of something and just want to chat to one of us, leave a comment and we’ll get in touch.

Fempower.tech Events Calendar

June 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1st June
Thursday 2nd June
Friday 3rd June
Saturday 4th June
Sunday 5th June
Monday 6th June
Tuesday 7th June
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 8th June
Thursday 9th June
Friday 10th June
Saturday 11th June
Sunday 12th June
Monday 13th June
Tuesday 14th June
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 15th June
Thursday 16th June
Friday 17th June
Saturday 18th June
Sunday 19th June
Monday 20th June
Tuesday 21st June
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 22nd June
Thursday 23rd June
Friday 24th June
Saturday 25th June
Sunday 26th June
Monday 27th June
Tuesday 28th June
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 29th June
Thursday 30th June

July 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1st July
Saturday 2nd July
Sunday 3rd July
Monday 4th July
Tuesday 5th July
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 6th July
Thursday 7th July
Friday 8th July
Saturday 9th July
Sunday 10th July
Monday 11th July
Tuesday 12th July
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 13th July
Thursday 14th July
Friday 15th July
Saturday 16th July
Sunday 17th July
Monday 18th July
Tuesday 19th July
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 20th July
Thursday 21st July
Friday 22nd July
Saturday 23rd July
Sunday 24th July
Monday 25th July
Tuesday 26th July
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 27th July
Thursday 28th July
Friday 29th July
Saturday 30th July
Sunday 31st July

August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1st August
Tuesday 2nd August
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 3rd August
Thursday 4th August
Friday 5th August
Saturday 6th August
Sunday 7th August
Monday 8th August
Tuesday 9th August
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 10th August
Thursday 11th August
Friday 12th August
Saturday 13th August
Sunday 14th August
Monday 15th August
Tuesday 16th August
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 17th August
Thursday 18th August
Friday 19th August
Saturday 20th August
Sunday 21st August
Monday 22nd August
Tuesday 23rd August
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 24th August
Thursday 25th August
Friday 26th August
Saturday 27th August
Sunday 28th August
Monday 29th August
Tuesday 30th August
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 31st August

September 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
Sunday 4th September
Monday 5th September
Tuesday 6th September
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 7th September
Thursday 8th September
Friday 9th September
Saturday 10th September
Sunday 11th September
Monday 12th September
Tuesday 13th September
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 14th September
Thursday 15th September
Friday 16th September
Saturday 17th September
Sunday 18th September
Monday 19th September
Tuesday 20th September
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 21st September
Thursday 22nd September
Friday 23rd September
Saturday 24th September
Sunday 25th September
Monday 26th September
Tuesday 27th September
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 28th September
Thursday 29th September
Friday 30th September

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1st October
Sunday 2nd October
Monday 3rd October
Tuesday 4th October
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 5th October
Thursday 6th October
Friday 7th October
Saturday 8th October
Sunday 9th October
Monday 10th October
Tuesday 11th October
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 12th October
Thursday 13th October
Friday 14th October
Saturday 15th October
Sunday 16th October
Monday 17th October
Tuesday 18th October
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 19th October
Thursday 20th October
Friday 21st October
Saturday 22nd October
Sunday 23rd October
Monday 24th October
Tuesday 25th October
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 26th October
Thursday 27th October
Friday 28th October
Saturday 29th October
Sunday 30th October
Monday 31st October

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1st November
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 2nd November
Thursday 3rd November
Friday 4th November
Saturday 5th November
Sunday 6th November
Monday 7th November
Tuesday 8th November
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 9th November
Thursday 10th November
Friday 11th November
Saturday 12th November
Sunday 13th November
Monday 14th November
Tuesday 15th November
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 16th November
Thursday 17th November
Friday 18th November
Saturday 19th November
Sunday 20th November
Monday 21st November
Tuesday 22nd November
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 23rd November
Thursday 24th November
Friday 25th November
Saturday 26th November
Sunday 27th November
Monday 28th November
Tuesday 29th November
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 30th November

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1st December
Friday 2nd December
Saturday 3rd December
Sunday 4th December
Monday 5th December
Tuesday 6th December
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 7th December
Thursday 8th December
Friday 9th December
Saturday 10th December
Sunday 11th December
Monday 12th December
Tuesday 13th December
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 14th December
Thursday 15th December
Friday 16th December
Saturday 17th December
Sunday 18th December
Monday 19th December
Tuesday 20th December
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 21st December
Thursday 22nd December
Friday 23rd December
Saturday 24th December
Sunday 25th December
Monday 26th December
Tuesday 27th December
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 28th December
Thursday 29th December
Friday 30th December
Saturday 31st December

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1st January
Monday 2nd January
Tuesday 3rd January
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 4th January
Thursday 5th January
Friday 6th January
Saturday 7th January
Sunday 8th January
Monday 9th January
Tuesday 10th January
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 11th January
Thursday 12th January
Friday 13th January
Saturday 14th January
Sunday 15th January
Monday 16th January
Tuesday 17th January
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 18th January
Thursday 19th January
Friday 20th January
Saturday 21st January
Sunday 22nd January
Monday 23rd January
Tuesday 24th January
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 25th January
Thursday 26th January
Friday 27th January
Saturday 28th January
Sunday 29th January
Monday 30th January
Tuesday 31st January
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1st February
Thursday 2nd February
Friday 3rd February
Saturday 4th February
Sunday 5th February
Monday 6th February
Tuesday 7th February
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 8th February
Thursday 9th February
Friday 10th February
Saturday 11th February
Sunday 12th February
Monday 13th February
Tuesday 14th February
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 15th February
Thursday 16th February
Friday 17th February
Saturday 18th February
Sunday 19th February
Monday 20th February
Tuesday 21st February
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 22nd February
Thursday 23rd February
Friday 24th February
Saturday 25th February
Sunday 26th February
Monday 27th February
Tuesday 28th February
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1st March
Thursday 2nd March
Friday 3rd March
Saturday 4th March
Sunday 5th March
Monday 6th March
Tuesday 7th March
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 8th March
Thursday 9th March
Friday 10th March
Saturday 11th March
Sunday 12th March
Monday 13th March
Tuesday 14th March
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 15th March
Thursday 16th March
Friday 17th March
Saturday 18th March
Sunday 19th March
Monday 20th March
Tuesday 21st March
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 22nd March
Thursday 23rd March
Friday 24th March
Saturday 25th March
Sunday 26th March
Monday 27th March
Tuesday 28th March
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 29th March
Thursday 30th March
Friday 31st March

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1st April
Sunday 2nd April
Monday 3rd April
Tuesday 4th April
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 5th April
Thursday 6th April
Friday 7th April
Saturday 8th April
Sunday 9th April
Monday 10th April
Tuesday 11th April
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 12th April
Thursday 13th April
Friday 14th April
Saturday 15th April
Sunday 16th April
Monday 17th April
Tuesday 18th April
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 19th April
Thursday 20th April
Friday 21st April
Saturday 22nd April
Sunday 23rd April
Monday 24th April
Tuesday 25th April
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 26th April
Thursday 27th April
Friday 28th April
Saturday 29th April
Sunday 30th April

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1st May
Tuesday 2nd May
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 3rd May
Thursday 4th May
Friday 5th May
Saturday 6th May
Sunday 7th May
Monday 8th May
Tuesday 9th May
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 10th May
Thursday 11th May
Friday 12th May
Saturday 13th May
Sunday 14th May
Monday 15th May
Tuesday 16th May
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 17th May
Thursday 18th May
Friday 19th May
Saturday 20th May
Sunday 21st May
Monday 22nd May
Tuesday 23rd May
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 24th May
Thursday 25th May
Friday 26th May
Saturday 27th May
Sunday 28th May
Monday 29th May
Tuesday 30th May
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    Fempower.tech Digital Tea Break
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday 31st May

Subscribe to the events calendar

To subscribe to the calendar using your preferred calendar app, please use this link.

webcal://p19-caldav.icloud.com/published/2/MTc3OTc5MjE0OTE3Nzk3Objgh_CPVlkym7kCaaMkntWAgxS_hy_HyZDiMAQSs6qLVmWHDZ_ev7qU2ff7fVoBJBCC–jn2nqs-9jTY0U4lBs

Apple Calendar: Just click the above link. The apple calendar should open it, and allow you to add the calendar by its URL:

Google Calendar: To import the calendar, open https://calendar.google.com/ and in the sidebar under ‘Other Calendars’ click ‘From URL’ and paste in the webcal:// link.

Microsoft Outlook 365: To add the calendar, go to https://outlook.office.com/calendar/addcalendar and click ‘Subscribe from Web’ in the sidebar. Then, paste in the above webcal:// link and give it a name (e.g. ‘Fempower.tech events’).

If you have a different preferred calendar app, and you can’t work out how to add the calendar, leave a comment and we’ll try to help.

2 thoughts on “Events”

  1. Hi Angelika,

    This is great what you are guys doing, I am interested in taking part and participating,
    Is there any registration required to be able to attend the events?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.